Keynote Speakers

  • Prof. Dr. Angela Amphawan
    Sunway University, Malaysia

    Prof. Ts. Dr. Angela Amphawan received her PhD in optical communications from University of Oxford, UK. She then won the prestigious Fulbright Award to work on optical devices and networks at the Research Laboratory of Electronics and MIT Media Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA. She currently leads the Photonics Laboratory at Sunway University. Before joining Sunway University, she was Deputy Vice Chancellor of University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering, and previously, Director of the Optical Technology Research Laboratory at Universiti Utara Malaysia. Prior to that, she lectured at Multimedia University and served as Computing Officer at University of Oxford, UK. She is currently on the National 5G Task Force for development of 5G infrastructure. She also serves on the IEEE Joint Sensor and Nanotechnology Councils. In addition, she is on the Editorial Board of the APL Photonics Journal under the American Institute of Physics and several other international journals. In addition, she has served as Co-Chair, Technical Program Committee and International Scientific Committee for numerous international conferences. She has given keynote addresses at several Fulbright and IEEE events. She has won the International Academic Award by the Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia, several Excellent Service Awards, Teaching Awards, Best Paper Awards and exhibition medals. She is also a recipient of the distinguished Telekom Malaysia scholarship. Her research has been funded by the Fulbright Foundation, Telekom Malaysia and Ministry of Higher Education.

  • Prof. Dr. Anand Nayyar
    Duy Tan University, Vietnam

    Dr. Anand Nayyar received Ph.D (Computer Science) from Desh Bhagat University in 2017 in the area of Wireless Sensor Networks and Swarm Intelligence. He is currently working in School of Computer Science-Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam as Assistant Professor, Scientist, Vice-Chairman (Research) and Director- IoT and Intelligent Systems Lab. A Certified Professional with 75+ Professional certificates from CISCO, Microsoft, Oracle, Google, Beingcert, EXIN, GAQM, Cyberoam and many more. Published more than 125+ Research Papers in various High-Quality ISI-SCI/SCIE/SSCI Impact Factor Journals cum Scopus/ESCI indexed Journals, 50+ Papers in International Conferences indexed with Springer, IEEE Xplore and ACM Digital Library, 40+ Book Chapters in various SCOPUS, WEB OF SCIENCE Indexed Books with Springer, CRC Press, Elsevier and many more with Citations: 5000+, H-Index: 36 and I-Index: 126. Member of more than 50+ Associations as Senior and Life Member including IEEE, ACM. He has authored/co-authored cum Edited 30+ Books of Computer Science. Associated with more than 500+ International Conferences as Programme Committee/Chair/Advisory Board/Review Board member. He has 11 Australian Patents, 7 Indian Design cum Utility Patents, 1 Indian Copyright, 2 Canadian Copyrights and 3 German Patents to his credit in the area of Wireless Communications, Artificial Intelligence, Cloud Computing, IoT and Image Processing. Awarded 33+ Awards for Teaching and Research—Young Scientist, Best Scientist, Young Researcher Award, Outstanding Researcher Award, Excellence in Teaching and many more. He is acting as Associate Editor for Wireless Networks (Springer), Computer Communications (Elsevier), International Journal of Sensor Networks (IJSNET) (Inderscience), Frontiers in Computer Science, PeerJ Computer Science, Human Centric Computing and Information Sciences (HCIS), IET-Quantum Communications, IET Wireless Sensor Systems, IET Networks, IJDST, IJISP, IJCINI, IJGC. He is acting as Editor-in-Chief of IGI-Global, USA Journal titled “International Journal of Smart Vehicles and Smart Transportation (IJSVST)”. He has reviewed more than 1600+ Articles for various Web of Science Indexed Journals He is currently researching in the area of Wireless Sensor Networks, IoT, Swarm Intelligence, Cloud Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Drones, Blockchain, Cyber Security, Network Simulation and Wireless Communications.

  • Prof. Dr. Bijoy Kumar Ghosh
    Texas Tech University, USA

    Bijoy received his Ph.D. degree in Engineering Sciences from the Decision and Control Group of the Division of Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, in 1983. From 1983 to 2007 Bijoy was with the Department of Electrical and Systems Engineering, Washington University, St. Louis, MO, USA, where he was a Professor and Director of the Center for BioCybernetics and Intelligent Systems. Currently he is the Dick and Martha Brooks Regents Professor of Mathematics and Statistics at Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX, USA. He received the D. P. Eckmann award in 1988 from the American Automatic Control Council, the Japan Society for the Promotion of Sciences Invitation Fellowship in 1997, the Chinese Academy of Sciences Invitation Fellowship in 2016 and the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, Distinguished Visiting Professorship in 2016. He became a Fellow of the IEEE in 2000 and a Fellow of the International Federation on Automatic Control in 2014. Bijoy had held visiting positions at Tokyo Institute of Technology, Osaka University and Tokyo Denki University, Japan, University of Padova in Italy, Royal Institute of Technology and Institut Mittag-Leffler, Stockholm, Sweden, Yale University, USA, Technical University of Munich, Germany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China and Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India. Bijoy's current research interest is in BioMechanics, Cyberphysical Systems and Machine Learning, Data Driven Control with Multiple Agents.

  • Prof. Dr. Tigang Jiang
    University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

    Dr. Tigang Jiang is an associate professor of School of Information and Communication Engineering(SICE), University of Electronic Science and Technology of China(UESTC). He received his Ph.D. degree from Southwest Jiaotong University (SWJTU), China, in 2005. His research interests include computer networks, IoTs, artificial intelligence, machine learning, blockchain. From 2014 to 2015, He joined the Computer Communication Research Group (CCRG) as a visiting scholar in the computer engineering department, University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC). He served as PC vice-chair of BodyNETS’2013, TPC chair of GreeNETS’2014, workshop chair of EAI mobiMedia’2015, workshop chair of ICNC’2019, and he serves as a reviewer of many international journals and conferences such as IEEE IoT journal, IEEE Access, IEEE IoT magazine, IEEE Globecom, and he serves as a review expert of National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC), area editor of EAI Endorsed Transactions on Mobile Communications and Applications, guest editor of ACM/Springer Mobile Networks & Applications (MONET). He hosted more than 10 projects, including 2 projects from NSFC. He is a Senior Member of IEEE.

Conference News

  • ICCNC2022 会议信息已同步发布在 WIKI

  • ICCNC2022 will be held in Hangzhou, China, during July 22-24, 2022.